New Fellowship Awardees — 2024–2025

21 May 2024

We are pleased to announce the selection of our 2024–2025 fellowship awardees. Twenty fellows were chosen for both short- and long-term fellowships, at all levels from undergraduate to postdoctoral.

  • National Endowment for the Humanities Postdoctoral Research Fellowships: Sarah Islam and Gary Rollefson
  • ACOR-CAORC Postdoctoral Fellowships: Leigh-Ann Bedal, Joel Burnett, Konstantine Politis, and Robert Schick
  • ACOR-CAORC Predoctoral Fellowship: Fadi Kafeety
  • Pierre and Patricia Bikai Fellowship: Megan Nishida
  • Bert and Sally de Vries Fellowship: Sherihan Inalo
  • Frederick-Wenger Jordanian Educational Fellowships: Alhareth Aldmour and Esra’a Alhunaity
  • Lawrence T. Geraty Travel Scholarship: Kayssa Mavrides Sales
  • Jennifer C. Groot Memorial Fellowships: Nina Rozic and Asad Zaman
  • Harrell Family Fellowship: Tucker Deady
  • Jordanian Graduate Student Scholarship: Qais Wedyan
  • Burton MacDonald and Rosemarie Sampson Fellowship: Joshua Feland
  • S. Thomas Parker Memorial Fund award: Zulkayda Mamat
  • Kenneth W. Russell Memorial Fellowship: Ahmad Thaher
  • James A. Sauer Fellowship: Carolina Cioffi

For further details, please see our current fellows page.

Scroll to Top